Kevin Coyne

Founder and Chair, Safe Suburbs USA, Naperville Public Library Board Trustee, Member of Naperville League of Women Voters, Chamber630 Board of Directors

Raquel Mitchell

Will County Board

Bruce Hanson
Chief Financial Officer, Safe Suburbs USA | Chair, Naperville Planning & Zoning Commission
Ron Amato
Naperville Fire Pension Board, Fmr. President, Exchange Club of Naperville
Fran Bixler, CRS 5.25x5.5
Fran Bixler
Community Leader
Gerry Cassioppi
Attny, Fmr. President DuPage Co. Bar Assn
Greg Abbott
Woodridge Trustee
Grant Dungan

Community Leader

Jose Martinez
Consulting Professional and Community Leader
Chris Jacks
Chair, Naperville Historic Preservation Board
Heather Jurkowski
Community Leader
Kara Mason
Community Leader
Katie Wood
Community Leader
Kenn Miller

Fmr. Naperville City Councilman and Fmr. Chair of the Naperville Police & Fire Commission

Bradford Miller

Chair, Naperville Human Rights and Fair Housing Commission

Krishna Bansal
Community Leader, India Day Co-Founder
Michael Prueter

In Memoriam

Marty Walker
Retired Carol Stream Firefighter, Fmr. Executive Director, Naperville Ribfest
Lt. Bill Collins (Retired)

Lombard Police Department

Vince Logan
Law Enforcement Instructor
Whitney Robbins

Secretary, Planning and Zoning Commission

Emy Trotz
Executive Assistant to the Mayor of Naperville (Retired); Fmr. Naperville Exchange Club Past President
Tina Bukowski

Community Leader

Det. Richard Wistocki (Retired)

Child Crimes, Naperville Police, Child Safety Expert, Regular TV Commentator

Abby Oliver

Political Advisor

Basia Geiger

Police Family and Community Leader

John Driscoll

 Attorney, Represents Law Enforcement Injured in Line of Duty

Vasavi Chakka

Community Leader

Todd Ciganek

Community Leader

Wien Dai

Member of the Naperville’s Art of Inclusion 

Anthony Pasquini

Counsel to Illinois Fraternal Order of Police Labor Council, Former Cook County Assistant States Attorney & Former DuPage County States Attorney


Kyler Juckins
Attorney, North Central College graduate

Safe Suburbs USA PAC is a political action committee that is unaffiliated with any government office or law enforcement agency. Any opinions expressed by Safe Suburbs USA PAC are our own and are not to be interpreted as statements made on behalf of any government office or law enforcement agency, nor as expressions made on behalf of any organization with which our Advisory Board members may be individually affiliated.